13 Reasons Why: Season 4

Netflix - Season 4 airs June 5 2020
Starring Dylan Minnette, Katherine Langford and Justin Flynn
Written by By Brian Yorkey
Score by Brendan Angelides

Brendan has scored all 3 previous seasons and continues with Season 4, the final season. 

The Original Score Soundtracks for Seasons 1, 2 and 3 including the collaboration with Selena Gomez: "Only You" can be found HERE
Screen Shot 2020-06-30 at 9.29.32 PM.png
Selena Gomez and Brendan Angelides at the Season 1 Premier